bookmark and share

market sector >> certifications and awards

industrial certification such as iso9001, iso14001, iso13485, iso/ts16949, ohsas18000, ansi/esd s20.20-2007.

iso9001:2008 (quality management system);
iso14001:2004 (environmental management system);
ohsas 18001 (occupational health and safety management system);
iso 13485 (medical device- quality management systems)
iso/ts 16949 (automotive products - quality management system)
ansi/esd s20.20-2007 electrostatic discharge control program
appreciation certificate from omron, epson, murata power solutions, green partner by sony